Select Page

Tour de Fours second album, the New Standard, was released in 2008. Circus highlights and baroque undertones erode and polish a slightly off-kilter pop sound.

The New Standard was produced by me and Felix Fung at Little Red Sounds. This digital release has three previously unreleased songs.

Recommended: Lights On, Death Rattle